Health Talents International

Board of Directors

Health Talents International operates under the supervision of a Board of Directors. Rick Harper, Sheri Kretzschmar and Dave and Susan Mellor coordinate the activities of HTI, with some part-time help.

All missionaries who work with Health Talents either volunteer or receive support and oversight from Church of Christ congregations in the U.S.

  • Elaine Griffin, RN, PhD, Nashville, Tennessee, President
  • Marie Agee, Birmingham, Alabama, Vice President
  • Mike Duncan, CMA, Brentwood, Tennessee, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Cynthia Allen, Santa Cruz, California
  • Alfred Anderson, Clarksville, Tennessee
  • Jeff Bennie, MD, Brentwood, Tennessee
  • Alan Boyd, MD, College Grove, Tennessee
  • Alice Bush, RN, Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Charles Campbell, JD, Pike Road, Alabama
  • Quinton Dickerson, MD, Jackson, Mississippi
  • Ben Doke, MD, Midland, Texas
  • Pat Dwyer, Brentwood, Tennessee
  • Katy Farrell, MD, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Lesca Hadley, MD, Cleburne, Texas
  • Stephen Harvey, MD, Nashville, Tennessee
  • Pancho Hobbes, Edmond, Oklahoma
  • Mark Kellum, MD Belden, Mississippi
  • Roy Kellum, MD, Jackson, Mississippi
  • Robert Lamb, DDS, Edmond, Oklahoma
  • John Land, Pike Road, Alabama
  • Gene Luna, Searcy, Arkansas
  • Roger McCown, Austin, Texas
  • Max Reibolt, CPA, Roswell, Georgia
  • Harriette Shivers, JD, Nashville, Tennessee
  • Scott Smith, MD, Birmingham, Alabama
  • Philip Strawther, MD, Charlotte, North Carolina
  • Jim Warren, FACHE, Duluth, Georgia
  • Mark Whitefield, DDS, Nashville, Tennessee

Advisory Board

  • Charles E. Bates, Birmingham, AL, Director Emeritus
  • Meredith Ezell, MD, Nashville, Tennessee
  • Bob Netherton, Dallas, TX
  • Gary Tabor, Fredericksburg, TX
  • Mark Whitefield, DDS, Nashville, TN